Partners and Sponsors


JOIN US ON OUR CLOUDSEC JOURNEY
2017 sponsors and partners
2016 APAC Event Calendar
City, Country CLOUDSEC 2016 Dates
Chengdu, China Friday, 5 August
Mumbai, India Thursday, 11 August
Manila, Philippines Tuesday, 16 August
Singapore Wednesday, 24 August
Taipei, Taiwan Thursday, 25 August
Hong Kong Friday, 26 August
Jakarta, Indonesia Tuesday, 30 August
Sydney, Australia Thursday, 1 September
London, United Kingdom Tuesday, 6 September
Seoul, South Korea Thursday, 8 September
Why Sponsor CLOUDSEC?
Largest cyber security audiences at each CLOUDSEC event
Establish your brand awareness and drive lead generation and sales
Associate your brand with well-known organisations such as INTERPOL, ISACA, CSA, etc
Position your company as one of the cyber security market leaders
Communicate with a wider audience via the CLOUDSEC Virtual Event
To secure your position as a sponsor for
one or all of our CLOUDSEC 2017 events,
sponsors@cloudsec.com or winnie_lin@cloudsec.com